Vorstand

 

Ehrenvorsitzender:

 

Willi Meyer

Triftweg 12

50266 Frechen

Tel.:    02234 - 2038817

Fax.:   02234 - 6029945

Mobil:  0171 - 3105288

 

 

Mail: Willi.Meyer@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de

 

1. Vorsitzender:

 

Stefan Gey

Blatzheimer Weg 13

50170 Kerpen - Buir

Tel.:   02275 - 8935

Fax.:  02275 - 5765

Mobil: 0172 - 2404761

 

 

 

 Mail:Stefan.Gey@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de

 

 

2. Vorsitzender

 

Alfred  Langer
Klosterhütte 14
50127 Bergheim-Ahe

Tel: 02271-5686756
Mobil: 0157-87353420

 

 

 

 

Mail: alfred.langer@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de

 

 

Geschäftsführerin:

 

 

Wilma Maretsch

Sanddornweg 4

41469 Neuss

Tel.:  02137 - 927336

Fax.: 02137 - 927944

 

 

 

Mail: Wilma.Maretsch@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de

 

 

Schatzmeister:

 

Werner Kabiersch

Paul-Ehrlich-Str.14

50126 Bergheim

Tel.: 02271-67154

Handy: 0172-9463564

  

Mail: werner.kabiersch@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de

 

 

Beisitzer:

 

Ulrike Krüger - Mertens

Agnes - Miegel - Str. 30

50126 Bergheim

Tel.:   02271 - 754007

Mobil: 0171 - 7409767

 

 

Mail: ulrike.krueger-mertens@jagdhunde-jgv-rhein-erft.de